Whether hosting a holiday party, gala, company meeting, anniversary or Bar/Bat Mitzvah, we are committed to offering the best quality and expertise every step of the way and have selected catering partners who will consistently deliver above expectations.

Andrea Herrera | President
P: 312.563.1600 C: 773.505.6575
andrea@amazingediblescatering.com

Maya Rotman-Zaid | President & CEO
P: 847.461.3995
maya@bellarucatering.com

Grace Hamilton | Director of Weddings and Events
P: 312.455.1019
hello@bigdeliciousplanet.com

Trish Vogel | Sales Manager
1362 W. Fulton St., Chicago, IL 60607
P: 312.377.0925 C: 312.545.5345
tvogel@blueplatechicago.com

Lisa Ware | Director of Business Development
P: 847.966.6555
lware@cateringbymichaels.com

Lale Ketcham | Senior Sales Executive
P: 312.553.9300 x 250
lketcham@beyongcatering.com

Julie Fitzgerald | General Manager
P: 312.829.2800
julie@entertainingcompany.com

Dana Morones | Sales Consultant
P: 847.982.2608 C: 312.767.8237
dmorones@fftchicago.com

Gabby Bulgatz | Event Planner
P: 312.280.7900 C: 312.982.2883
gabbybulgatz@jandlcatering.com

Sue Waarich | Director of Sales and Business Development
P: 312.437.1081
sue@butterandvine.com

Kristen Kramer | Senior Wedding Consultant
P: 312.829.3663
kkramer@georgejewell.com

Helen Pole | Senior Catering Sales Manager
P: 312.238.9896 ext 4
catering@bokacatering.com

Kim Urbaniak | Vice President of Catering
P: 773.880.8068 C: 773.619.5200
kurbaniak@tpgchi.com