AMAZING EDIBLES CATERING
Diana Streit • Catering Sales Manager
2419 West 14th Street Chicago, IL 60608
P: 312.563.1600
diana@amazingediblescatering.com

BELLA RU CATERING
Maya Rotman-Zaid
President & CEO
P: 847.461.3995 • C: 847.209.1180
maya@bellarucatering.com

BIG DELICIOUS PLANET
Grace Hamilton
Director of Weddings and Events
O: 312.455.1019 C: 815.761.9704
hello@bigdeliciousplanet.com

BLUE PLATE CATERING
Jennifer Vahle • Sales Manager
1362 W. Fulton St., Chicago, IL 60607
P: 312.377.0922 • C: 630.341.0852
jvahle@blueplatechicago.com

BOKA GROUP
Jamison Miles
Director of Events / Boka Catering
P: 312.238.9896 ext 2
jamison@bokagrp.com

CATERING BY MICHAEL’S
Lisa Ware
Director of Business Development
P: 847.966.6555
lware@cateringbymichaels.com

CITY BARBEQUE
Suzette Strain • Wedding Coordinator
P: 312.579.9264
sstrain@citybbq.com
Christiane Umphrey • Regional Catering Director
P: 312.805.6091
christiane.umphrey@citybbq.com

DANZIGER KOSHER CATERING
Caryn Morginstin • Director of Catering
3931 Leavitt St, Chicago, IL 60609
P: 847.982.1818 C: 847.878.6193
caryn@danzigerkoshercatering.com

FOOD FOR THOUGHT
Dana Morones, Sales Consultant
7001 N Ridgeway
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
P 312.345.3506 C 224.935.2097
dmorones@fftchicago.com

J & L CATERING
Amy McMonigal • Event Planner
1639 W. Walnut Street
Chicago, IL 60612
P: 312.280.7900
C: 312.579.4472
amymcmonigal@jandlcatering.com

JEWELL CATERING
Jenna Cook • Director of Sales
424 North Wood Street
Chicago, IL 60622
P: 312.374.8215
jcook@georgejewell.com

LIMELIGHT CATERING
Allison Canum • Event Producer
2000 N Racine Ave. Chicago, IL 60614
P: 773.883.3080 • C 616.307.3753
acanum@limelightcatering.com