Whether hosting a holiday party, gala, company meeting, anniversary or Bar/Bat Mitzvah, we are committed to offering the best quality and expertise every step of the way and have selected catering partners who will consistently deliver above expectations.

Diana Streit | Catering Sales Manager
P: 312.563.1600
diana@amazingediblescatering.com

Maya Rotman-Zaid | President & CEO
P: 847.461.3995
maya@bellarucatering.com

Grace Hamilton | Director of Weddings and Events
P: 312.455.1019
hello@bigdeliciousplanet.com

Jennifer Vahle | Sales Manager
1362 W. Fulton St., Chicago, IL 60607
P: 312.377.0922
jvahle@blueplatechicago.com

Jamison Miles | Director of Events / Boka Catering
P: 312.238.9896 ext 2
jamison@bokagrp.com

Lisa Ware | Director of Business Development
P: 847.966.6555
lware@cateringbymichaels.com

Suzette Strain | Wedding Coordinator
P: 312.579.9264
sstrain@citybbq.com
Christiane Umphrey |  Regional Catering Director
P: 312.805.6091
christiane.umphrey@citybbq.com

Dana Morones | Sales Consultant
P 312.345.3506
dmorones@fftchicago.com

Julie Fitzgerald | General Manager
P: 312.829.2800
julie@entertainingcompany.com

Caryn Morginstin | Director of Catering
P: 847.982.1818
caryn@danzigerkoshercatering.com

Amy McMonigal | Event Planner
P: 312.280.7900
amymcmonigal@jandlcatering.com

Jenna Cook | Director of Sales
P: 312.374.8215
jcook@georgejewell.com

Allison Canum | Event Producer
P: 773.883.3080
acanum@limelightcatering.com

Ali Cavedo | Director of Client Relations
P: 630.301.2669
acavedo@truffleberrymarket.com